Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mary, Holy Mot...

Mary, Holy Mother of God Holy Day of Obligation

  • Date: Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
9
10
11

Couples Book C...

Couples Book Club

  • Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
12
13

Holy Name

Holy Name

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: All men of the Parish are welcome.
14
15

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
16
17
18

Couples Book C...

Couples Book Club

  • Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
19
20

Council of Fam...

Council of Families Snow Tubing

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • All day event

Immaculate Hea...

Immaculate Heart of Mary Group

  • Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: All women of the Parish are welcome.
21

Food Pantry Di...

Food Pantry Distribution Day

  • Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
23
24
25

Couples Book C...

Couples Book Club

  • Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
26
27

Holy Name Spag...

Holy Name Spaghetti Dinner

  • Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
28
29

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
30
31
  

Tuesday Jan 1, 2019

  • Mary, Holy Mother of God Holy Day of Obligation

    Tuesday Jan 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Jan 11, 2019

  • Couples Book Club

    Friday Jan 11, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Holy Name

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    All men of the Parish are welcome.

Tuesday Jan 15, 2019

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 18, 2019

  • Couples Book Club

    Friday Jan 18, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 20, 2019

  • Council of Families Snow Tubing

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 All day

  • Immaculate Heart of Mary Group

    Sunday Jan 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:45 AM

    All women of the Parish are welcome.

Monday Jan 21, 2019

  • Food Pantry Distribution Day

    Monday Jan 21, 2019 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 25, 2019

  • Couples Book Club

    Friday Jan 25, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 27, 2019

  • Holy Name Spaghetti Dinner

    Sunday Jan 27, 2019 12:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 29, 2019

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Jan 29, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM