Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
6

Simple Meal

Simple Meal

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • All day event

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Service (ashes only)

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7
8
9
10
11
12

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
13
14
15
16
17

O'talion Hospi...

O'talion Hospitality

  • Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18
19

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
20
21
22
23
24
25
26

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
27
28
29
30
31
      

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Simple Meal

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 All day

  • Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Ash Wednesday Service (ashes only)

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Mar 17, 2019

  • O'talion Hospitality

    Sunday Mar 17, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • RCIA

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM