Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Advent Dinner

Advent Dinner

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Lessons and Ca...

Lessons and Carols

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Holy Name Grou...

Holy Name Group

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10
11
12
13
14

Blessing Bag r...

Blessing Bag return

  • Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

Blessing Bag R...

Blessing Bag Retrun

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Vendor Blender

Vendor Blender

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Get your last minute shopping done here at our Vendor Blender. Over 25 crafters, a little something for everyone.
16

Immaculate Hea...

Immaculate Heart of Mary

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
17

Food Pantry Di...

Food Pantry Distribution Day

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25

Christmas Day...

Christmas Day Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
26
27
28
29
30
31

Vigil Mass

Vigil Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
     

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Advent Dinner

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Lessons and Carols

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Holy Name Group

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Friday Dec 14, 2018

  • Blessing Bag return

    Friday Dec 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • Blessing Bag Retrun

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Vendor Blender

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Get your last minute shopping done here at our Vendor Blender. Over 25 crafters, a little something for everyone.

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Immaculate Heart of Mary

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • Food Pantry Distribution Day

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 24, 2018

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 12:00 AM to 1:00 AM

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Christmas Day Mass

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Dec 31, 2018

  • Vigil Mass

    Monday Dec 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM